Maintenance planned between 9:00 and 9:02 CET
Incident Report for Red Hat 3scale
Resolved
Hello,

It is extremely rare for us to plan any downtime for maintenance, however one of those unavoidable times will be upon us this coming Saturday while we upgrade database infrastructure. We anticipate 1-2 minutes of downtime within a 60 minute window beginning at 08:00 UTC, 09:00 CET, 03:00 ET, 00:00 PT.

During this short downtime, your admin portals and your 3scale hosted Developer Portals will not be available. If you use the APIs for Account Management (e.g. Signups), Analytics (to get traffic history), Billing (to query invoice data), then these will also be impacted.

The 3scale Cloud Authorization Service will continue with zero impact, and so all your live API traffic will continue as normal. Note that a very small number of you insert metadata into your API calls - unless the metadata is cached as recommended this could have an impact on your API traffic.

Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

All the best,
your 3scale API team
Posted about 1 year ago. Apr 03, 2017 - 14:00 CEST