Database maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Red Hat 3scale
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 15 days ago. May 09, 2019 - 09:24 CEST
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted 15 days ago. May 09, 2019 - 09:16 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 15 days ago. May 09, 2019 - 09:00 CEST
Scheduled
We want to make you aware that on Thursday 9th May at 07:00 UTC there will be a scheduled service disruption of about 20 minutes on your admin portal. We will be using this time to perform a database migration.

To ensure uptime and stability of the platform, we are performing this upgrade in our infrastructure during the less busy period of the platform.

The 3scale Service Management API is NOT affected and thus there will be minimal impact on API traffic. The affected services are:

* Admin Portal UI
* Developer Portal UI
* 3scale APIs (Account Management API, Analytics API, Billing API)

Planned Maintenance Window 1 hour from:
EDT 03:00 AM
UTC 07:00 AM
CEST 09:00 AM
AEST 05:00 PM

As always, if you have questions or issues, please contact our support team.
Posted 28 days ago. Apr 26, 2019 - 11:05 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Admin Portal UI, Account Management API, Analytics API, Billing API, and Developer Portal UI.